Any Permission Role you may have created in the past, can be easily managed (edited/changed). Just follow the below steps:

  • Go to “Setup Company” (under Manage, left navigation bar) 

       

  • Click Manage Roles (under Permissions)

      

  • On this page, you will see a list of ALL the Permission Roles you've already created
  • Just click on the role you would like to edit
  • You will now see all options and current settings for this Role
  • Go ahead and modify whatever options you'd like
  • After you've finished click Update

       

 

NOTE: These changes will impact all the employees who have been assigned this role.